Your three-star hotel in Heinsberg

The Allegra is your modern hotel in the heart of the town of Heinsberg. Thanks to its central location and good transportation links, our three-star hotel is the perfect starting point to experience the rich nature of the westernmost region of Germany. We also welcome business travellers to our hotel who appreciate the proximity to the metropolitan region of Aachen and the cities of Cologne, Düsseldorf or Mönchengladbach.

Find out more about our offers!

Rooms and rates

Events

Restaurant

Relax in the westernmost tip of Germany

The Hotel Allegra in Heinsberg stands for attentive service combined with high comfort. Our family business has been hosting guests since 1992. Our hotel, totalling ten guest rooms, was opened in 2020. In addition to an appealing interior, we make sure that you enjoy a relaxing stay with us. For this reason, animals of any kind are sadly not allowed in our hotel.

The hotel

Parking at the hotel

Charging station for electric vehicles nearby

Hotel bar

Breakfast room

Luggage service

Secured luggage storage

Express check-out

Free WiFi

guest service

Breakfast menu in room service

Dining options in room service

Regional cuisine

Photocopier and scanner

Laundry, sewing and ironing service

Wake up service

Shoe cleaning device

Eating, drinking & partying

In addition to all the amnesties of a first-class hotel business, we offer an event location for your celebration or event and a popular restaurant in the heart of Heinsberg. Our Das “kleine” Steakhouse is a popular meeting point and stands for delicious food in a family friendly, informal atmosphere. The good cuisine in our restaurant completes your stay. We are looking forward to your visit!

Book your stay

Send us your booking request or ask us your questions. We will respond as soon as possible.

Menu

Ihr Drei-Sterne-Hotel
in Heinsberg

Das Allegra ist ein modernes Hotel im Herzen der Kreisstadt Heinsberg. Durch die zentrale Lage und die gute Verkehrsanbindung ist unser Drei-Sterne-Hotel der perfekte Ausgangspunkt, um die reiche Natur der westlichsten Region Deutschlands zu erleben. Ferner begrüßen wir in unserem Hotel Geschäftsreisende, die die Nähe zur Metropolregion Aachen oder den Städten Köln, Düsseldorf oder Mönchengladbach schätzen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Angebot!

Zimmer & Preise

Feiern

Gastronomie

Moderne Zimmer & aufmerksamer Service

Das Allegra in Heinsberg steht für aufmerksamen Service verbunden mit hohem Komfort. Unser Hotel wurde im Jahr 2020 eröffnet und verfügt über zehn moderne Hotelzimmer. Neben einem ansprechenden Interieur legen wir darauf Wert, dass Sie bei uns einen entspannten Aufenthalt genießen. Charme und Gastlichkeit sind in unserem Drei-Sterne-Hotel mit umsichtigem Dienst am Gast verbunden.

Unser Hotel zeichnet sich aus durch:

Öffentliche Parkmöglichkeiten in Nähe

Öffentliche Ladestation für Elektrofahrzeuge in der Nähe

Hotelbar im Restaurant

Frühstücksraum im Restaurant

Gepäckservice

Gesicherte Gepäckaufbewahrung

Express Check-out

Kostenloses WiFi

Unser Gästeservice bietet Ihnen:

Frühstückskarte im Roomservice

Speisenangebot im Roomservice

Regionale & internationale Küche

Fotokopier- und Scangerät

Wäsche-, Näh- und Bügelservice

Weckservice

Schuhputzgerät

Essen, Trinken und Feiern

Neben einem erstklassigen Hotelbetrieb bieten wir einen Platz für Ihre Feier oder Event in unserem beliebten Restaurant im Herzen Heinsbergs. Das „kleine“ Steakhouse ist ein beliebter Anlaufpunkt und steht für leckeres Essen in familiärer, ungezwungener Atmosphäre. Die gute Küche unseres Restaurants rundet Ihren Aufenthalt ab. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Senden Sie uns Ihre Buchungsanfrage oder stellen Sie uns Ihre Fragen. Wir antworten schnellstmöglich.

Menü